Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Please Select Your Package Options

  • 2019 Baseball Season Tickets

  • Reserve your spot to watch Flames Baseball! If you would like to select specific seats in the Premium section, please give us a call at (434) 592-5015! A Flames Club Membership is Required for Premium Seats.

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the promotion code here:

Select Quantity

Public Season Ticket-New
Public Season Ticket-Renewal
Faculty/Staff Season Ticket-New
Faculty/Staff Season Ticket-Renewal
Recent Grad Season Ticket (2014-2018)-New
Recent Grad Season Ticket (2014-2018)-Renewal
Varsity Club Season Ticket-New
Varsity Club Season Ticket-Renewal
Senior (60+) Season Ticket - New
Senior (60+) Season Ticket - Renewal
Youth (3 to College) Season Ticket - New
Youth (3 to College) Season Ticket - Renewal

Select Price Zone

2019 Baseball

Flames Baseball vs. Delaware Fri, Feb 22, 2019 3:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Delaware Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Delaware Sun, Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Maine Fri, Mar 1, 2019 3:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Maine Sat, Mar 2, 2019 2:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Maine Sun, Mar 3, 2019 1:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Virginia Tech Tue, Mar 5, 2019 3:30 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Virginia Wed, Mar 13, 2019 3:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Hofstra Fri, Mar 15, 2019 3:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Hofstra Sat, Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Hofstra Sun, Mar 17, 2019 1:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. North Carolina Tue, Mar 19, 2019 3:30 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. NJIT Fri, Mar 22, 2019 6:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. NJIT Sat, Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. NJIT Sun, Mar 24, 2019 1:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. North Florida Fri, Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. North Florida Sat, Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. North Florida Sun, Mar 31, 2019 1:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Richmond Tue, Apr 9, 2019 6:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Stetson Fri, Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Stetson Sat, Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Stetson Sun, Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. North Carolina A&T Thu, Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. North Carolina A&T Fri, Apr 19, 2019 6:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. North Carolina A&T Sat, Apr 20, 2019 2:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Lipscomb Fri, May 10, 2019 6:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Lipscomb Sat, May 11, 2019 4:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Lipscomb Sun, May 12, 2019 1:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium
Flames Baseball vs. Duke Tue, May 14, 2019 6:00 PM Liberty Baseball Stadium